Red Robin Dairy-Free or Lactose-free options

Red Robin is a popular chain known for its tasty burgers, but for people who can’t eat dairy or lactose, there are still some options available.

ApprovedEats lists many different dairy-free or lactose-free options at Red Robin. Be sure to check for updated menu Red Robin items.

It seems like quite a few of the Red Robin burgers (so long as you don’t get cheese) will be dairy-free, like:

Reds Burger (NO cheese)

Reds Chicken Burger (NO cheese)

Reds Turkey Burger (NO cheese)

Reds Vegan Burger (NO cheese)

What’s awesome is you will also see the items that require a modification from the menu, just be sure to tell your Red Robin server.